Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, 20 June 2018

 
Midlands Area AGM- 20 June 2018
2018/06/20
Location: Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu Natal    Time: 14h00
 

Wednesday, 23 May 2018

 
Durban Member Meeting 23 May
2018/05/23
Location: Durban, KwaZulu Natal    Time: 14h00
 

Thursday, 03 May 2018

 
Midlands Member Meeting 3 May
2018/05/03
Location: Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu Natal    Time: 14h00
 

Tuesday, 13 March 2018

 
Midlands Member Meeting
2018/03/13
Location: Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu Natal    Time: 17h30
 

Tuesday, 29 August 2017

 
Midlands Member Meeting
2017/08/29
Location: Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu Natal    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

 
South Coast AGM
2017/06/14
Time: 18:00
 

Friday, 05 May 2017

 
South Coast Golf Day - Port Shepstone Golf Club
2017/05/05
Location: Port Shepstone, KwaZulu Natal    Time: 10am
 

Tuesday, 25 April 2017

 
First Aid L1 ( South Coast)
2017/04/25 » 2017/04/26
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, 24 April 2017

 
Working at Heights
2017/04/24 » 2017/04/25
Time: 8:30 AM
 
Scaffold Erector
2017/04/24 » 2017/04/26
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, 21 April 2017

 
Master Builders KwaZulu-Natal World Day for Safety and Health at Work Seminar 2017
2017/04/21
Location: Durban, KwaZulu Natal    Time: 08.30am
 
SHE Representative ( PMB)
2017/04/21
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, 20 April 2017

 
First Aid L1
2017/04/20 » 2017/04/21
Time: 8:30 AM
 
Legal Requirements on a construction site
2017/04/20 » 2017/04/21
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, 19 April 2017

 
First Aid L1 ( PMB)
2017/04/19 » 2017/04/20
Time: 8:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Social Media
 Twitter  facebook  Instagram